Rampage of appreciation for subcribers to my blog and to all that is

Dear subscribers to Kosmobarbara’s blog,  I want to tell you, that I appreciate every single one of you, who subscribed on receiving my latest »mind products«. It is really good to know that people from USA, UK, Sweden and my lovely home country Slovenia like to read, what I write. Woow! I didn’t expect to have so many subscribers – and you know, you keep me going! If my words inspire you just a little bit to make a step forward in your life or if you feel just a little bit better after reading my posts, my goal is achieved. The inspiration is mutual.

Today I would like to talk about the appreciation. It is really important that we appreciate the things we have in life. When we appreciate what is, the Universe brings more of good stuff. Don’t focus on bad, see what you can appreciate in your life:

  • YOU!
  • New clients, who want to work with me and see the value I’m bringing in their life
  • New possibilities to get money
  • Abudance of love flowing from inside out and vice versa
  • Warm house, which is my lovely home
  • A lot of kind people
  • A lot of great friends
  • A lot of dancing cheek to cheek
  • An abudance of fresh, drinkable water
  • An abudance of snow flakes and romantic feeling they add to
  • An abudance of good, well serving thoughts
  • Perfect health
  • Abudance of opportunities to learn
  • Abudance of opportunities to be kind and supportive
  • All the abudance, which is present in my life
  • My knee being strong enough to survive after a spectacular fall on Saturday (I think this was something similar to yours Tom ;))
  • Fresh air I am breathing
  • Delicious and healthy food I eat
  • My Beloved
  • Me, I appreciate ME, just as I am
  • At first sight » bad looking« things, which gave me the opportunity to learn a lessons I needed to learn
  • My life so far, the adventures, magic and miracles it will bring in the future

These are some of the things I appreciate in my life. Being appreciative, puts you in the high vibing mood. It feels good. It changes the perspective and brings more good. Manifesting good things from this state of mind and frequency is easy, everything is flowing to you.

You might ask – what to do with bad things? I can’t ignore that there are also not so good things in life. Accept them,  embrace them with love and make peace with it. Let it go. Don’t hang in there. As far as I can remember, each so called »bad« thing brought something good with it. Bad things help us to see what we don’t want. Knowing that we can design and create things we want. And manifest them. So the »bad« isn’t so bad at all. Or?

 

Thank you again for being here. I love you,

 

Barbara

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aquatom1968
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 22:30:11

    Wow.. great post… great timing! 😀 I’ve mentioned in my blog that I’m looking for inspiration from the universe tonight… I’m always pleasantly surprised!

    Sorry to read about your fall… but good on your knee for it’s support! If you’re going to go, you may as well go in style – that’s what I say! 🙂

    Reply

    • kosmobarbara
      Dec 14, 2010 @ 20:42:22

      Thank you Tom! Yes, Universe always delivers. Well, my fall didn’t prevent me from few hours dancing afterwards. Sunday it was really bad, I could hardly walk, but I am not regreting any moment of dancing! 🙂 My fall wasn’t so stylish as yours, because I felt flat on the pavment and nobody saw me, because that part of the crossing was in the dark. And my first thought was: “I am lucky that the emergency is so close” (It was just accross the street)…. now, I am better…. and next time watching under my feet 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

